Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender 

Erhard Krumnack

1.Vorsitzender@KK-Datteln.de

2. Vorsitzender 

Peter Höppe

2.Vorsitzender@KK-Datteln.de

1. Geschäftsführer 

Ralf Piechotka

1.Geschaeftsfuehrer@KK-Datteln.de

 

2. Geschäftsführerin 

Sabine Klute

2.Geschaeftsfuehrer@KK-Datteln.de

1. Wanderwart 

Udo Janatzek

1.Wanderwart@KK-Datteln.de

2. Wanderwart 

Rainer Spittler

2.Wanderwart@KK-Datteln.de

Frauenwartin 

Inge Höppe

1.Frauenwartin@KK-Datteln.de

Frauenwartin 

Petra Schneider

2.Frauenwartin@KK-Datteln.de

1. JugendwartinAndrea Reddemann

Jugendwartin@KK-Datteln.de

2. JugendwartOlaf Wichmann

Jugendwart@KK-Datteln.de

Bootshauswart 

Wilhelm Klaar

Bootshauswartin 

Marina Klaar

Sportwartin 

Saskia Vith