Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Erhard Krumnack
1.Vorsitzender@KK-Datteln.de
2. Vorsitzender
Peter Höppe
2.Vorsitzender@KK-Datteln.de
1. Geschäftsführer
Ralf Pichotka
1.Geschaeftsfuehrer@KK-Datteln.de
2. Geschäftsführerin
Sabine Klute
2.Geschaeftsuehrerin@KK-Datteln.de
Geschäftsführender Vorstand
1. Schriftführer
Karl Heinz Feltkamp
2. Schriftführer
Elisabeth Krumnack
WandersportWanderwarte@KK-Datteln.de
1. Wanderwart
Olaf Wichmann
1.Wanderwart@KK-Datteln.de
2. Wanderwartin
Iris Rosenberger
2.Wanderwartin@KK-Datteln.de
JugendgruppeJugendwarte@KK-Datteln.de
1. Jugendwart
Niklas Gerpheide
Niklas.Gerpheide@KK-Datteln.de
2. Jugendwartin
Andrea Reddemann
Andrea.Reddemann@KK-Datteln.de
Sportwartin
Saskia Vith
Frauenwartinnen
Kerstin Schneider
Marlies Herlemann
Petra Schneider
Ältestenrat
Norbert Schneider
Michael Müller
Wolfgang Springer
Thekenwarte
Wilhelm Klaar
Jörg Bittscheidt
Kassenprüfer
Ingo Schneider
Jan Willem Klotz
Bootshauswarte
Wilhelm & Marina Klaar
Webmaster
Frédéric Baumhöfner
info@KK-Datteln.de
Erweiterter Vorstand