Zum Inhalt springen

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Erhard Krumnack
1.Vorsitzender@KK-Datteln.de
2. Vorsitzende
Heike Wichmann
2.Vorsitzende@KK-Datteln.de
1. Geschäftsführer
Ralf Pichotka
1.Geschaeftsfuehrer@KK-Datteln.de
2. Geschäftsführerin
Sabine Klute
2.Geschaeftsfuehrerin@KK-Datteln.de
Geschäftsführender Vorstand
WandersportWanderwarte@KK-Datteln.de
1. Wanderwart
Olaf Wichmann
1.Wanderwart@KK-Datteln.de
2. Wanderwartin
Iris Rosenberger
2.Wanderwartin@KK-Datteln.de
JugendgruppeJugendwarte@KK-Datteln.de
1. Jugendwart
Niklas Gerpheide
Niklas.Gerpheide@KK-Datteln.de
2. Jugendwartin
Andrea Reddemann
Andrea.Reddemann@KK-Datteln.de
Erweiterter Vorstand